BJERKE IDRETTSLAG SKI
ORG. NO. 889312572MAURAActive
Drive idrettslag med ski og skiskyting som hovedformål.
- Subunits
- 1
- Active board seats
- 7
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Chair
- Kjartan Roland
- Board seats
- 7
- Sub-units
- 1
Register details
- Founded
- November 29, 2005
- Registered
- Apr 24, 2006
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 64,078.82 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 790,381 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 90,071.97 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 124,060 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,645,579 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 75,076.61 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 199,216 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 159,588 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 71,122.53 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 106,268 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 490,613 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 74,266.2 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 80,608 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 398,545 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 74,724 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 73,523 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 606,544 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 87,797.46 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 82,220.18 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 96,680.55 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 103,065.76 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 84,111.7 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 77,242.59 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 72,711.68 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 87,236.9 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 78,011.89 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 67,749.48 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 61,188.99 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 62,604.38 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 66,091.99 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 178,900.73 NOK
- 2021: Total 754,791 NOK
- 2022: Total 553,419.2 NOK
- 2023: Total 668,003.53 NOK
- 2024: Total 433,880.61 NOK
- 2025: Total 1,859,710.97 NOK
- 2026: Total 854,459.82 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Kjartan Roland(1973)
HANS PETTER KVARSNES(1976)
NILS JØRGEN HOLTER(1978)
MARTIN NYHUS(1983)
Merete Einarsen(1975)
Cecilie Bjerkli(1992)
THOMAS RUDBERG JOHANSEN(1977)
Ukjent rollegruppe
Kjartan Roland(1973)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Client List
1Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.
- OPMV1
Online presence of BJERKE IDRETTSLAG SKI
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 2, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
Nordåsenvegen 582
2032 MAURA
Postal Address
C/O Kjartan Roland, Ørnevegen 3
2032 MAURA
Phone
Email