Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

In liquidation

The business is registered as in liquidation as of January 14, 2026. The status indicates that the business is being wound up.

Registered in liquidation
January 14, 2026

MODUM SYSTEM MIDT-NORGE AS

ORG. NO. 889215992HEIMDALUnder liquidation

Salg og montering av brannstiger og annet brannvernutstyr samt butikkmontering. Kjøp, forvaltning og salg av aksjer og andre verdipapirer.

Revenue
903k NOK2025
Operating profit
-105k NOK2025

Company information

Industriveien 49
7080 HEIMDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Engroshandel med maskiner og utstyr ellers(46.640)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 23,258 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 21, 2005
Registered
Mar 23, 2006
Articles Date
Dec 16, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002006–202520 years
Revenue2025
903 k−41.4%
Operating profit2025
−105 k+22.8%
Equity2025
2.7 m−9.1%
EBITDA2025
35 k+775.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue5.1 m NOK3.8 m NOK4.8 m NOK1.5 m NOK903 k NOK−41.4%
Operating profit498 k NOK400 k NOK651 k NOK−136 k NOK−105 k NOK+22.8%
Net profit389 k NOK323 k NOK535 k NOK−78 k NOK−70 k NOK+10.3%
Equity3 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.5 m NOK3 m NOK2.7 m NOK−9.1%
Total liabilities699 k NOK454 k NOK385 k NOK184 k NOK76 k NOK−58.7%
Operating margin9.7%10.6%13.6%-8.8%-11.6%−31.7%
Equity ratio81.1%87.3%90.0%94.2%97.3%+3.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
23,258 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering23,258 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,258 NOK

GrantsJun 12, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 12, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 23,258 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools