Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRÅTVEIT GÅRD ROGER THORSEN

ORG. NO. 887090742HAUGESUNDActive

Primærnæring landbruk, jord- og skogbruk. Viltslakteri herunder utleie av lokale og tjenester. Bearbeiding og salg av kjøtt og kjøttvarer.

Roles
1
Funding records
13
RingKart

Company information

Halseidvegen 99
5514 HAUGESUND
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Sauehold(01.451)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Aug 30, 2004
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
HAUGESUND
Registered
August 30, 2004
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
6,805 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd6,805 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjons- og avløsertilskudd

Grantor not stated

Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total

6,805 NOK

Grants2021 (application year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Contact
Email

Tools