Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SKONNERTEN SVANENS VENNER

ORG. NO. 883423712OSLOActive

Foreningen skal arbeide for å vedlikeholde interessen for skonnerten SVANEN og for de kulturhistoriske verdier og sosialpedagogiske mulkighetene som fartøyet representerer.

Active board seats
8
Revenue
143k NOK2014
RingNettsideKart

The organisation

Bygdøynesveien 37
0286 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner
Online

Structure

Board seats
8

Register details

Founded
January 26, 1981
Registered
Jun 26, 2001
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,039.63 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,495.41 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,729.61 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,440.46 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,671.21 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,731.2 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,174.41 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,329.9 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,027.96 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,451.79 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,151.88 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,102.81 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,455.96 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,023.7 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,204.7 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,084.5 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,410.56 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,281.7 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Ola Vea(1950)
Board member
Board member
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Financial statements
2007–20148 years
Revenue2014
143 k+20.2%
Operating profit2014
1 k−90.0%
Equity2014
209 k+2.0%
EBITDA2014
1 k−90.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

20102011Download annual accounts 2011 as PDF2012Download annual accounts 2012 as PDF2013Download annual accounts 2013 as PDF2014Download annual accounts 2014 as PDFChange
Revenue65 k NOK53 k NOK109 k NOK119 k NOK143 k NOK+20.2%
Operating profit−40 k NOK53 k NOK−82 k NOK10 k NOK1 k NOK−90.0%
Net profit−41 k NOK53 k NOK−82 k NOK13 k NOK4 k NOK−69.2%
Equity230 k NOK272 k NOK192 k NOK205 k NOK209 k NOK+2.0%
Total liabilitiesNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating margin-61.5%100.0%-75.2%8.4%0.7%−91.7%
Equity ratio100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Online presence of SKONNERTEN SVANENS VENNER

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address

Bygdøynesveien 37
0286 OSLO

View map
Postal Address

c/o Øistein Karlsen, Folke Bernadottes vei 43
0862 OSLO

Email

Tools