EUROSTARS - EUROSTARS
Grantor not stated
Source award
0 NOK
GrantsFeb 10, 2022
Search for a command to run...
The business is registered as deleted as of March 10, 2026.
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon
Adresseendring
Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-03-10
Ansatte: 8 → (tom)
NACE-kode: 72.100 → (tom)
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
| 2024 | |
|---|---|
| Revenue | 22.7 m NOK |
| Operating profit | 670 k NOK |
| Net profit | 801 k NOK |
| Equity | 17.3 m NOK |
| Total liabilities | 3.7 m NOK |
| Operating margin | 3.0% |
| Equity ratio | 82.2% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2022 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
0 NOK
GrantsFeb 10, 2022
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post, Telefon
Adresseendring
Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-03-10
Ansatte: 8 → (tom)
NACE-kode: 72.100 → (tom)