PINSEMENIGHETEN SALEM
Pinsemenighet.
- Grant-eligible members
- 1702026
- Standard faith/belief community grant
- 272k NOK2025
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i religiøse organisasjoner(94.910)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Jørn Tore Nummestad
- Board seats
- 5
- Sub-units
- 1
- Owned entities
- 1
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2020: 187 members
- 2021: 188 members
- 2022: 192 members
- 2023: 185 members
- 2024: 183 members
- 2025: 175 members
- 2026: 170 members
Register details
- Founded
- January 1, 1970
- Registered
- Mar 5, 1996
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Nov 3, 2010
- ICNPO
- Tros- og livssynsorganisasjoner
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Members and religious/belief support
Kristendom. Membership figures and support schemes are shown as separate, dated source series.
- Members counted for grants
- 1702026
- Regular religious/belief support
- NOK 272K2025
Documented payment
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2017: 194 members
- 2018: 190 members
- 2019: 188 members
- 2020: 187 members
- 2021: 188 members
- 2022: 192 members
- 2023: 185 members
- 2024: 183 members
- 2025: 175 members
- 2026: 170 members
- Regular support · Ordinær statlig tros- og livssynsstøtteNOK 272K
- VAT compensation · Tilskudd.noNOK 109.2K
- Unspecified support type · Tilskudd.noNOK 6.1K
Data coverage · Partial coverage
No match does not mean zero support, no property or no cases.
- Oversikten viser kildebelagte organisasjoner. Registrerte samfunn, juridiske enheter og gudshus er ulike størrelser.
- Manglende beløp betyr ukjent. Støtteformer, valutaer og uavstemte kilder summeres separat.
- Historiske sammenligninger følger det valgte utvalget av samfunn. Før 2021 viser ordinær trosstøtte bare statsandelen.
- Eiendomsopplysninger og utvalget av offentlige tilsynskilder er ikke dokumentert landsdekkende.
- Historisk statstilskudd for 2017, 2019, 2020 har et kildegrunnlag som ikke er godkjent for publisering. Årsbeløpene er foreløpig ikke tatt med.
- Statsforvalteren 2018: 2 tilskuddsrader mangler organisasjonskobling. Kjente beløp i disse radene: 730 878 kr. Radene inngår ikke i de viste støttebeløpene. Dette gjelder hele det importerte kildegrunnlaget.
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2013–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Grants
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,972.59 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,330.37 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 271,950 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 109,215 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,065 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,920.27 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 273,768 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 107,501 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,660.29 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 262,515 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 84,986 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,892 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,489.57 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 259,776 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 63,386 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 20,499 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,688.56 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 246,280 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Grants, Næringspolitiske virkemidler, 17,305 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Source award
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,114.37 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,009.07 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,850.39 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 103,170 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,053.16 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,547.05 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,126.55 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,430.35 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,643.8 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Total 105,020.39 NOK
- 2021: Total 248,968.56 NOK
- 2022: Total 346,150.57 NOK
- 2023: Total 358,053.29 NOK
- 2024: Total 385,189.27 NOK
- 2025: Total 391,560.37 NOK
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Group structure
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
- PINSEMENIGHETEN SALEMCurrent
- 100%
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Revenue and profit
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1.3 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.6 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.5 m NOK | +5.4% | |
| Operating profit | 391 k NOK | 239 k NOK | 109 k NOK | 1 k NOK | 7 k NOK | +600.0% | |
| Net profit | 364 k NOK | 204 k NOK | 76 k NOK | −103 k NOK | −83 k NOK | +19.4% | |
| Equity | 1.8 m NOK | 2 m NOK | 2.1 m NOK | 2 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | −4.2% | |
| Total liabilities | 1.2 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 1 m NOK | 982 k NOK | 649 k NOK | −33.9% | |
| Operating margin | 30.8% | 16.7% | 6.9% | 0.1% | 0.5% | +564.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 60.4% | 62.6% | 66.5% | 66.8% | 74.5% | +11.4% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
How Companybook understands PINSEMENIGHETEN SALEM
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 2 connections · Scout backfill · 95% confidence
- Jan 1, 2026
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 1, 2026
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Sep 15, 2026
Ny Styremedlem: Solfrid Gulbrandsen