BØLER OG NØKLEVANN MUSIKKORPS
ORG. NO. 875504452OSLOActive
Musikkorps.
- Subunits
- 1
- Employees
- 9
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
Register details
- Founded
- January 12, 1960
- Registered
- Mar 4, 1996
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2009–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,109.86 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,440.59 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 203,390 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 190,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,931.76 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 169,411 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 60,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 39,272.99 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 162,873 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 80,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,662.65 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 119,389 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 40,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 53,932.7 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 122,929 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 116,945 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 40,387.75 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 131,083.53 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 53,548.37 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 52,991.43 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 73,651.6 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 55,580.72 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 60,087.77 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 30,015.02 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,283.75 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 31,661.29 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,441.84 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,728.47 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,143.6 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 184,631.9 NOK
- 2021: Total 293,806.7 NOK
- 2022: Total 200,051.65 NOK
- 2023: Total 282,145.99 NOK
- 2024: Total 275,342.76 NOK
- 2025: Total 436,830.59 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Terje Grønli(1977)
Lisa Christina Sørlie(1979)
Marie Johansen(1979)
Elin Sundby Boysen(1976)
Bjørnar Fjøren(1977)
Ann-Kristin Knutsen(1980)
Roxana Grigoras(1981)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Online presence of BØLER OG NØKLEVANN MUSIKKORPS
Registered websites and social profiles.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Data sources1
- Web identities
- 3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 1, 2026
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Bøler Skole, Utmarkveien 4
0689 OSLO
View map
Postal Address
Postboks 7
0620 OSLO
Phone
Email
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Apr 15, 2026
leadership
leadership