MENIGHETEN SAMFUNDET KRISTIANSAND
Drift av skole og forlag.
- Grant-eligible members
- 1,3732026
- Standard faith/belief community grant
- 2.1 m NOK2025
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i religiøse organisasjoner(94.910)+ Ordinær grunnskoleundervisning
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- TORMOD AAMODT
- Board seats
- 10
- Sub-units
- 4
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2020: 1,362 members
- 2021: 1,373 members
- 2022: 1,378 members
- 2023: 1,368 members
- 2024: 1,366 members
- 2025: 1,370 members
- 2026: 1,373 members
Register details
- Founded
- December 1, 1890
- Registered
- Feb 20, 1995
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered May 22, 2010
- ICNPO
- Tros- og livssynsorganisasjoner
Members and religious/belief support
Kristendom. Membership figures and support schemes are shown as separate, dated source series.
- Members counted for grants
- 1,3732026
- Regular religious/belief support
- NOK 2.1M2025
Documented payment
Source: Barne- og familiedepartementet – medlemstall · 2026
- 2017: 1,342 members
- 2018: 1,370 members
- 2019: 1,371 members
- 2020: 1,362 members
- 2021: 1,373 members
- 2022: 1,378 members
- 2023: 1,368 members
- 2024: 1,366 members
- 2025: 1,370 members
- 2026: 1,373 members
- Regular support · Ordinær statlig tros- og livssynsstøtteNOK 2.1M
- VAT compensation · Tilskudd.noNOK 639.5K
- Unspecified support type · Tilskudd.noNOK 34.5K
Data coverage · Partial coverage
No match does not mean zero support, no property or no cases.
- Oversikten viser kildebelagte organisasjoner. Registrerte samfunn, juridiske enheter og gudshus er ulike størrelser.
- Manglende beløp betyr ukjent. Støtteformer, valutaer og uavstemte kilder summeres separat.
- Historiske sammenligninger følger det valgte utvalget av samfunn. Før 2021 viser ordinær trosstøtte bare statsandelen.
- Eiendomsopplysninger og utvalget av offentlige tilsynskilder er ikke dokumentert landsdekkende.
- Historisk statstilskudd for 2017, 2019, 2020 har et kildegrunnlag som ikke er godkjent for publisering. Årsbeløpene er foreløpig ikke tatt med.
- Statsforvalteren 2018: 2 tilskuddsrader mangler organisasjonskobling. Kjente beløp i disse radene: 730 878 kr. Radene inngår ikke i de viste støttebeløpene. Dette gjelder hele det importerte kildegrunnlaget.
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2012–2026- Support type not stated
- Grants
- Compensation
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 48,062 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 2,128,980 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 639,537 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 34,471 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 2,043,536 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 648,158 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 135,471 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 1,941,192 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 580,102 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 136,090 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 1,864,434 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 527,548 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 107,555 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 1,798,630 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 495,213 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 61,893 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 372,814 NOK · 2020 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 415,881 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2018: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 260,429.82 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2018: Grants, Statsforvalteren, 743,910 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2017: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 389,810 NOK · 2017 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2016: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 369,552.92 NOK · 2016 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2015: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 408,596 NOK · 2015 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 381,678 NOK · 2014 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2012: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 218,155 NOK · 2012 (reference year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Total 1,004,339.82 NOK
- 2021: Total 2,355,736 NOK
- 2022: Total 2,499,537 NOK
- 2023: Total 2,657,384 NOK
- 2024: Total 2,827,165 NOK
- 2025: Total 2,802,988 NOK
2 registered locations
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Revenue and profit
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
Margins over time
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 18.1 m NOK | 19.3 m NOK | 18.3 m NOK | 18.2 m NOK | 25.6 m NOK | +41.0% | |
| Operating profit | 8.1 m NOK | 9 m NOK | 8.8 m NOK | 8.3 m NOK | 14.3 m NOK | +71.9% | |
| Net profit | 7.8 m NOK | 8.7 m NOK | 8.2 m NOK | 7.9 m NOK | 14 m NOK | +76.8% | |
| Equity | 93.7 m NOK | 93.7 m NOK | 96 m NOK | 97.2 m NOK | 104.1 m NOK | +7.1% | |
| Total liabilities | 28.2 m NOK | 28 m NOK | 24.4 m NOK | 26.9 m NOK | 24.9 m NOK | −7.4% | |
| Operating margin | 44.7% | 46.9% | 48.2% | 45.7% | 55.7% | +21.9% | |
| Equity ratio | 76.9% | 77.0% | 79.7% | 78.3% | 80.7% | +3.0% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Public tenders
Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.
How Companybook understands MENIGHETEN SAMFUNDET KRISTIANSAND
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Technology
Other
1Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 1 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
- Jan 4, 2026
- Web identities
- 1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 4, 2026
Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 3
- Period
- Aug 18, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Ansatte: 130 → 129
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Årsregnskap 2025 levert
Godkjente årsregnskap