Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

In liquidation

The business is registered as in liquidation as of September 15, 2025. The status indicates that the business is being wound up.

Registered in liquidation
September 15, 2025

NIDAROS RENHOLD AS

ORG. NO. 824911002TRONDHEIMUnder liquidation

Renholdsvirksomhet og det som naturlig hører inn under dette.

Revenue
1.1 m NOK2024
Operating profit
90.4k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Nedre Stavsetvegen 23
7026 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rengjøring av bygninger(81.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Latest events

  1. Styre

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 11,240 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 19, 2020
Registered
Apr 7, 2020
Articles Date
Mar 19, 2020
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002024Audited

Annual reports as PDF

Financial figures for these years are not yet available in the overview.

Revenue2024
1.1 m
Operating profit2024
90 k
Equity2024
24 k
Net profit2024
63 k

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF
Revenue1.1 m NOK
Operating profit90 k NOK
Net profit63 k NOK
Equity24 k NOK
Total liabilities370 k NOK
Operating margin8.4%
Equity ratio6.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
11,240 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering11,240 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

11,240 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 18, 2020–Jan 16, 2025
registry

Styre

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 11,240 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools