Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MOE MASKIN OG TRANSPORT AS

ORG. NO. 824353182SMØLAActive

Entreprenørvirksomhet innen bygg og anlegg, bilverksted og kjøp og salg av maskiner, utstyr og handelsvarer.

Employees
8
Revenue
24.9 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Straumaveien 25
6570 SMØLA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Grunnarbeid(43.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Regionalstøtte · 70,444.38 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  2. Ansatte: 9 → 8

  3. Regionalstøtte · 31,042.28 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 31,017.01 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Regionalstøtte · 33,085.73 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 10, 2019
Registered
Jan 6, 2020
Articles Date
Jul 30, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 40,0002019–20257 years
Revenue2025
24.9 m−16.4%
Operating profit2025
1.5 m+873.2%
Equity2025
8.1 m+15.6%
EBITDA2025
2 m+148.8%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue27.1 m NOK32.9 m NOK32 m NOK29.8 m NOK24.9 m NOK−16.4%
Operating profit1.7 m NOK2.4 m NOK1.1 m NOK157 k NOK1.5 m NOK+873.2%
Net profit1.2 m NOK1.7 m NOK696 k NOK−50 k NOK1.1 m NOK+2294.0%
Equity3.8 m NOK6.4 m NOK7.1 m NOK7.1 m NOK8.1 m NOK+15.6%
Total liabilities9 m NOK8 m NOK7 m NOK5.1 m NOK6 m NOK+18.1%
Operating margin6.3%7.2%3.5%0.5%6.1%+1064.8%
Equity ratio29.9%44.6%50.5%57.9%57.4%−0.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
34,590 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering34,590 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

34,590 NOK

GrantsJun 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 5, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 70,444.38 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 9 → 8

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 31,042.28 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 31,017.01 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 33,085.73 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools