Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
31,340 NOK
GrantsJun 12, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Å levere bedriftshelsetjeneste, konsulenttjenester innen HR og ledelse, HMSK, opplæring og kurs samt drift og utvikling av egne og andre selskapers digitale løsninger. Investering i næringsvirksomhet, herunder aksjer og andeler, samt deltagelse i andre selskaper.
Adresseendring: OSLO
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 31,340 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3.6 m NOK | 5.3 m NOK | 6.4 m NOK | 7.2 m NOK | 7.9 m NOK | +9.7% | |
| Operating profit | 294 k NOK | 740 k NOK | 991 k NOK | 993 k NOK | 776 k NOK | −21.9% | |
| Net profit | 206 k NOK | 575 k NOK | 754 k NOK | 758 k NOK | 635 k NOK | −16.2% | |
| Equity | 322 k NOK | 547 k NOK | 851 k NOK | 1.2 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | +22.4% | |
| Total liabilities | 847 k NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 2 m NOK | 1.8 m NOK | 1.6 m NOK | −13.0% | |
| Operating margin | 8.1% | 13.9% | 15.4% | 13.9% | 9.9% | −28.8% | |
| Equity ratio | 27.6% | 27.9% | 29.6% | 38.6% | 47.0% | +21.6% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–3 of 3 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
31,340 NOK
GrantsJun 12, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Adresseendring: OSLO
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 31,340 NOK
Grant · Award date: