Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MASTER RENHOLD & VAKTMESTER SERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 821505712OSLOActive

Rengjøring av bygninger, bolighus, kontorer og lignende.

Employees
27
Revenue
4.9 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Eterveien 12
0690 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rengjøring av bygninger(81.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 23 → 27

  3. Ansatte: 21 → 23

  4. Ansatte: 20 → 21

  5. Ansatte: 16 → 20

See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 25, 2018
Registered
Oct 9, 2018
Articles Date
Apr 7, 2025
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands MASTER RENHOLD & VAKTMESTER SERVICE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 95% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002018–20258 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
4.9 m−4.5%
Operating profit2025
−423 k−1381.8%
Equity2025
−341 k−459.0%
EBITDA2025
−392 k−1080.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue851 k NOK1.6 m NOK2 m NOK5.2 m NOK4.9 m NOK−4.5%
Operating profit47 k NOK−183 k NOK56 k NOK33 k NOK−423 k NOK−1381.8%
Net profit35 k NOK−182 k NOK42 k NOK30 k NOK−402 k NOK−1440.0%
Equity109 k NOK−74 k NOK−31 k NOK−61 k NOK−341 k NOK−459.0%
Total liabilities145 k NOK683 k NOK957 k NOK1.6 m NOK1.5 m NOK−6.9%
Operating margin5.5%-11.4%2.8%0.6%-8.6%−1441.7%
Equity ratio42.9%-12.2%-3.3%-4.0%-30.1%−651.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
39,612 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering39,612 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

39,612 NOK

GrantsJun 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 87 Vollebekk
0516 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 12, 2026–Sep 16, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 23 → 27

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 21 → 23

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 20 → 21

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 16 → 20

Tools