Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NORCOD AS

ORG. NO. 821489962TRONDHEIMActive

Produksjon av matfisk og skalldyr i hav- og kystbasert fiskeoppdrett.

Employees
68
Revenue
431.8 m NOK2025

Company information

Thomas Angells gate 22
7011 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av fisk, bløtdyr, krepsdyr og pigghuder i sjø og brakkvann(03.211)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • ARTHA NORCOD A/S28.9%
  • ARTHA NORCOD VII AS14.5%
See all (648) →

Latest events

  1. Børsmelding: Mandatory notification of trade by primary insider

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Ansatte: 67 → 68

  4. Oljeaksjer trekker Oslo Børs opp

  5. Omtalt i IntraFish: «Bakterie oppdaget under slakting»

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 7, 2018
Registered
Oct 17, 2018
Articles Date
Jun 26, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 39,631,8872019–20257 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
431.8 m+13.0%
Operating profit2025
−200.8 m+2.6%
Equity2025
249.5 m+57.4%
EBITDA2025
−187.3 m+4.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue72.6 m NOK170.5 m NOK249.2 m NOK382 m NOK431.8 m NOK+13.0%
Operating profit−36.8 m NOK−281.4 m NOK−212.4 m NOK−206.2 m NOK−200.8 m NOK+2.6%
Net profit−35.8 m NOK−299.5 m NOK−254 m NOK−225.8 m NOK−221 m NOK+2.2%
Equity333.9 m NOK177.7 m NOK218 m NOK158.5 m NOK249.5 m NOK+57.4%
Total liabilities206.3 m NOK330.1 m NOK306.3 m NOK355.8 m NOK234.4 m NOK−34.1%
Operating margin-50.6%-165.0%-85.3%-54.0%-46.5%+13.9%
Equity ratio61.8%35.0%41.6%30.8%51.6%+67.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Stock exchange announcements

Announcements published by the issuer through NewsWeb.

NCOD
Registered announcements
24
Latest publication
Source: NewsWeb, Oslo Stock Exchange
Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (648)

Showing 126–150 of 648 shareholders

142.< 0.01%
🇳🇴MATS ISAKSEN
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
12,612,000 NOK
3 registered records

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
1,176,477 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • HAVBRUK2 - Stort program for havbruksforskning9,760,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Klima- og energisatsinger i industrien2,348,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Batteri i fartøy504,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 10000004201,176,477 NOK

    SKATTEETATEN

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Regionalstøtte

Scheme 1000000420

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

1,176,477 NOK

Tax benefitsDec 31, 2022Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Klima- og energisatsinger i industrien

Grantor not stated

Source award

2,348,000 NOK

GrantsNov 11, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Batteri i fartøy

Grantor not stated

Source award

504,000 NOK

GrantsOct 26, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units6

6 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
4
Period
Sep 2, 2026–Sep 25, 2026
capital

Børsmelding: Mandatory notification of trade by primary insider

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 67 → 68

media_political

Oljeaksjer trekker Oslo Børs opp

media_political

Omtalt i IntraFish: «Bakterie oppdaget under slakting»

Tools