Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HARSTAD DARTKLUBB

ORG. NO. 820969782HARSTADActive

Dartklubb.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
5
RingKart

The organisation

Andreas Linds gate 20
9406 HARSTAD
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
February 11, 2001
Registered
Jun 18, 2018
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jun 18, 2018
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2018–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,371.15 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,505.97 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,050.63 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,359.5 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,231.69 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,995.75 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,341.95 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,407.82 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,895.67 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

Andreas Linds gate 20
9406 HARSTAD

View map
Postal Address

c/o Linda Lyngvær Heggen, Andreas Linds gate 2B
9406 HARSTAD

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
May 4, 2026–May 20, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Kontaktinfo endret: E-post

expansion

Adresseendring

leadership

Tools