Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ALTIKRAN&INDUSTRI AS

ORG. NO. 819756872OSLOActive

Å selge, drive service og reparere løfteutstyr og industrimaskiner, vaktmestertjenester, inn og utleie av personell.

Revenue
18k NOK2025
Operating profit
-19k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Johan Scharffenbergs vei 75C
0694 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reparasjon og vedlikehold av maskiner(33.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 20,740 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 19, 2017
Registered
Oct 20, 2017
Articles Date
Sep 19, 2017
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002017–20259 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
18 k+50.0%
Operating profit2025
−19 k+29.6%
Equity2025
43 k−25.9%
EBITDA2025
−19 k+29.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue617 k NOK365 k NOK32 k NOK12 k NOK18 k NOK+50.0%
Operating profit−81 k NOK−11 k NOK−36 k NOK−27 k NOK−19 k NOK+29.6%
Net profit−64 k NOK−9 k NOK−28 k NOK−21 k NOK−15 k NOK+28.6%
Equity120 k NOK106 k NOK79 k NOK58 k NOK43 k NOK−25.9%
Total liabilities131 k NOK12 k NOK7 k NOK−1 k NOKNOK 0+100.0%
Operating margin-13.1%-3.0%-112.5%-225.0%-105.6%+53.1%
Equity ratio47.8%89.1%91.9%103.6%100.0%−3.4%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
20,740 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering20,740 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,740 NOK

GrantsJun 21, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 48 Vollebekk
0516 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 21, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 20,740 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools