Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FITNESS ROBOTICS AS

ORG. NO. 818074212BÆRUMS VERKActive

Utvikling, produksjon og salg av egenutviklede datastyrte treningsapparater.

Revenue
858k NOK2024
Operating profit
-1.9 m NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Port C, Lommedalsveien 230
1353 BÆRUMS VERK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Forskning og eksperimentell utvikling innenfor naturvitenskap og teknikk(72.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2024 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 1, 2016
Registered
Nov 18, 2016
Articles Date
Dec 1, 2021
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 4,383,8032016–20249 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
858 k+28500.0%
Operating profit2024
−1.9 m+23.2%
Equity2024
−3.3 m−69.3%
EBITDA2024
−1.9 m−47.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue329 k NOKNOK 0−52 k NOK3 k NOK858 k NOK+28500.0%
Operating profit−1.1 m NOK−3.1 m NOK−3.7 m NOK−2.5 m NOK−1.9 m NOK+23.2%
Net profit−1.1 m NOK−3.1 m NOK−3.7 m NOK−1.9 m NOK−1.4 m NOK+27.2%
Equity−2.3 m NOK3.6 m NOK−74 k NOK−2 m NOK−3.3 m NOK−69.3%
Total liabilities8.9 m NOK5.4 m NOK9.4 m NOK8.3 m NOK16.6 m NOK+100.3%
Operating margin-335.6%–7119.2%-83533.3%-224.4%+99.7%
Equity ratio-33.9%40.0%-0.8%-30.8%-24.8%+19.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

FR1

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Port 4c, Lommedalsveien 230
1353 BÆRUMS VERK

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2024 innsendt

Tools