Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PENSJONISTFORBUNDET BERGEN SENTRUM

ORG. NO. 816885442BERGENActive

Sosiale aktiviteter. Fremme forslag til endringer innen det som angår pensjonister.

Active board seats
9
Documented funding records
11
RingKart

The organisation

c/o EDEL JOHANNESSEN, Kong Oscars gate 90A
5018 BERGEN
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i andre medlemsorganisasjoner ellers(94.992)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
9

Register details

Founded
February 23, 2016
Registered
Mar 14, 2016
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2019–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,243.81 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,714.57 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 28,700 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,016.31 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 24,970 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 415.6 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,248 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,518 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,907 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 470 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 1,578.45 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Total 3,377 NOK
  13. 2023: Total 14,663.6 NOK
  14. 2024: Total 29,986.31 NOK
  15. 2025: Total 35,414.57 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
2 other roles
Alternate board member
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o EDEL JOHANNESSEN, Kong Oscars gate 90A
5018 BERGEN

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Mar 30, 2026
leadership

Tools