Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OLSEN CRUISE SERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 816881072FYLLINGSDALENActive

Turoperatør for cruise skip.

Revenue
26 m NOK2025
Operating profit
4.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Sikthaugen 4
5145 FYLLINGSDALEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Reisearrangørvirksomhet ellers(79.122)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Annett Elen Theim Brandanger

  2. Adresseendring: FYLLINGSDALEN

  3. Kommunale næringsfond · 21,606 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 11,948 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Koronatiltak · 400,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 2, 2016
Registered
Mar 14, 2016
Articles Date
Feb 2, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002016–202510 years
Revenue2025
26 m+35.1%
Operating profit2025
4.5 m+18.6%
Equity2025
2 m−36.2%
EBITDA2025
4.5 m+18.6%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue3.4 m NOK20.8 m NOK22.1 m NOK19.3 m NOK26 m NOK+35.1%
Operating profit813 k NOK4.3 m NOK4.6 m NOK3.8 m NOK4.5 m NOK+18.6%
Net profit631 k NOK3.4 m NOK3.6 m NOK3 m NOK3.5 m NOK+18.6%
Equity1.1 m NOK1.6 m NOK4 m NOK3.2 m NOK2 m NOK−36.2%
Total liabilities346 k NOK4 m NOK2.3 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.1 m NOK+3.9%
Operating margin24.1%20.8%20.7%19.6%17.2%−12.2%
Equity ratio76.0%29.0%63.9%44.6%33.1%−25.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ANNE KLYVE OLSEN(1968)(100%)
Chair
Managing Director
ANNE KLYVE OLSEN(1968)(100%)
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
21,606 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond21,606 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Innovasjon Norge · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

21,606 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Nov 2, 2020–May 8, 2026
leadership

Fratrådt Styremedlem: Annett Elen Theim Brandanger

expansion

Adresseendring: FYLLINGSDALEN

Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 21,606 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 11,948 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Koronatiltak · 400,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools