Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

In compulsory dissolution

The business is in compulsory dissolution due to deficient board as of October 7, 2025.

Registered from
October 7, 2025
Reason
Deficient board

EIRA VILT OG FISK AS

ORG. NO. 812864122HOVETUnder liquidation

Drive viltslakteri og foredling av fisk. Opparbeiding av lokale for slakteri av vilt og foredling av fisk. Salg av viltkjøt og foredla fisk.

Revenue
2.1 m NOK2024
Operating profit
194k NOK2024

Company information

Døkklie 2
3577 HOVET
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bearbeiding og konservering av kjøtt unntatt fjørfekjøtt(10.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ny person registrert: Tone Marit Larsen Eira

  2. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Jan Ragnvald Eira

  3. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Jan Ragnvald Eira

  4. Ny Styrets leder: Tone Marit Larsen Eira

  5. Ny Daglig leder: Tone Marit Larsen Eira

See the event log

Register details

Founded
November 15, 2013
Registered
Dec 12, 2013
Articles Date
Nov 15, 2013
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 150,0002013–202412 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
2.1 m+12.9%
Operating profit2024
194 k+351.2%
Equity2024
1.2 m+12.9%
EBITDA2024
370 k+63.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue1.8 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.9 m NOK2.1 m NOK+12.9%
Operating profit204 k NOK235 k NOK29 k NOK43 k NOK194 k NOK+351.2%
Net profit154 k NOK165 k NOK17 k NOK19 k NOK144 k NOK+657.9%
Equity903 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK+12.9%
Total liabilities2.1 m NOK1.9 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.7 m NOK+7.5%
Operating margin11.5%12.3%1.7%2.3%9.1%+299.5%
Equity ratio29.6%36.3%38.9%41.8%43.0%+2.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
22,144 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering22,144 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

22,144 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Mar 10, 2026
registry

Ny person registrert: Tone Marit Larsen Eira

leadership
leadership

Tools