Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HILLESVÅG ULLVAREFABRIKK AS

ORG. NO. 812675192HJELMÅSActive

Fabrikkvirksomhet og handel.

Employees
29
Revenue
36.1 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Hillesvåg
5915 HJELMÅS
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bearbeiding og spinning av tekstilfibre(13.100)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  3. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  4. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  5. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 1, 1947
Registered
Mar 12, 1995
Articles Date
Nov 27, 2003
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 108,0001998–202528 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
36.1 m+10.4%
Operating profit2025
2.5 m−14.3%
Equity2025
8.6 m+4.8%
EBITDA2025
2.8 m−13.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue32.5 m NOK33.4 m NOK30.4 m NOK32.7 m NOK36.1 m NOK+10.4%
Operating profit4 m NOK4.1 m NOK2.3 m NOK2.9 m NOK2.5 m NOK−14.3%
Net profit3 m NOK3 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.8 m NOK−14.3%
Equity5.2 m NOK6.4 m NOK7.2 m NOK8.2 m NOK8.6 m NOK+4.8%
Total liabilities9.5 m NOK7.6 m NOK7.3 m NOK7.2 m NOK6.7 m NOK−7.8%
Operating margin12.3%12.3%7.7%8.9%6.9%−22.3%
Equity ratio35.3%45.6%49.5%53.2%56.3%+6.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ARILD MYHR(1967)(50%)
Board member
5 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • FFL-JA - Forskningsmidlene for jordbruk og matindustri0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

FFL-JA - Forskningsmidlene for jordbruk og matindustri

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsDec 8, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Leknesvegen 259
5915 HJELMÅS

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Sep 12, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Tools