BÆVERDALEN PISTOLKLUBB
ORG. NO. 812626922BÆVERFJORDActive
Pistolklubb.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Documented funding records
- 19
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Structure
- Chair
- Emil Fiske
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- December 10, 1991
- Registered
- Oct 24, 2013
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2014–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,256.98 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,365.85 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,167 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,695.81 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,595 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,013.2 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 10,598 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,238.64 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,413 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,933.43 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 6,986 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 1,094 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,482.37 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,928.92 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,383.63 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,820.82 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,014.72 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,381.15 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 119.5 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Total 14,013.43 NOK
- 2022: Total 10,651.64 NOK
- 2023: Total 18,611.2 NOK
- 2024: Total 13,290.81 NOK
- 2025: Total 14,532.85 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Emil Fiske(1971)
Odd Helge Innerdal(1961)
Tor Kristian Gjerstad(1961)
Bjørn Kvendset(1974)
Geir Magne Heggset(1957)
OLE PEDER HOLTEN(1970)
Tomas Bøe Gravvold(1981)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
Bæverfjord
6644 BÆVERFJORD
View map
Postal Address
c/o Emil Fiske, Syltørvegen 23
6652 SURNADAL
Phone
Email